Connect

Have questions about CABIN or a brownfields project in your neck of the woods? We’d love to hear from you! Contact us via email at info@brownfieldsinnovation.com to get connected with the group. To get in touch with a CABIN member from your state, reach out to one of our state leads directly:

Kentucky:
Eric Eisiminger – DCA Brownfield Program Coordinator, Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet
(502) 782-6601
eric.eisiminger@ky.gov

Lynn True – DCA Brownfield Outreach and Education Coordinator, Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet
(502) 782-6484
lynn.true@ky.gov

North Carolina:
Bruce Nicholson – Brownfields Program Manager, NC Department of Environmental Quality
(919) 441-2504
bruce.nicholson@ncdenr.gov

Hayley Irick – Brownfields Project Manager & Outreach Liaison, NC Department of Environmental Quality
(919) 609-1650
hayley.irick@ncdenr.gov

Ohio:
Roxanne Anderson – Brownfield Coordinator, Ohio EPA Division of Environmental Response and Revitalization
(614) 644-2938
roxanne.anderson@epa.ohio.gov

Daniel Tjoelker – Lead Brownfield Coordinator, Ohio EPA Division of Environmental Response and Revitalization
(614) 644-3750
daniel.tjoelker@epa.ohio.gov

Lisa Shook – Voluntary Action Program Manager, Ohio EPA Division of Environmental Response and Revitalization
(614) 644-2295
lisa.shook@epa.ohio.gov

Pennsylvania:
Kim Hoover – Program Development, PA Department of Environmental Protection
(717) 787-8623
khoover@pa.gov

Tennessee:
Paula Middlebrooks – Tennessee Department of Environment & Conservation
(615) 532-0926
paula.middlebrooks@tn.gov

Virginia:
Vince Maiden – Brownfields Program Coordinator, VA Department of Environmental Quality
(804) 698-4064
vincent.maiden@deq.virginia.gov

Meade Anderson – Brownfields and Voluntary Remediation Program Manager, VA Department of Environmental Quality
(804) 698-4179
j.meade.anderson@deq.virginia.gov

Stephanie Branche – Virginia State Lead, EPA Region 3
(215) 849‐3034
branche.stephanie@epa.gov

West Virginia:
Carrie Staton – Interim Director, Northern WV Brownfields Assistance Center
(304) 293-7071
carrie.staton@mail.wvu.edu

Casey Korbini – Deputy Director for Remediation Programs, WV Department of Environmental Protection
(304) 238-1220, x3506
casey.e.korbini@wv.gov

Erin Brittain – Brownfields Program Manager (North Region), WV Department of Environmental Protection
(304) 368-2000, ext. 1022442026
erin.r.brittain@wv.gov

John Meeks – Brownfields Program Manager (South Region), WV Department of Environmental Protection
(304) 926-0499, ext. 41212
john.m.meeks@wv.gov

Regional:
Sean Vroom – Director of Center for Community Systems, NJIT TAB
(973) 596-6415
svroom@njit.edu

Gary White – Brownfields Project Manager, NJIT TAB
gary.e.white@njit.edu

Melissa Dulinski – Project Manager, NJIT TAB
melissa.a.dulinski@njit.edu